Go Login  or  Signup
 
Sales and Operations
Dubai
Manoj Kumar Sales Manager manoj@qabandi.com 00971 55 854 5116
Meryjhel Casinas Finance & Admin Manager meryjhel@qabandi.com 00971 55 608 9007
Francis Peirera Operations Head francis@qabandi.com 00971 55 550 9861
Abu Dhabi
Ashraf Ahmed Asst. Sales  Manager ashraf@qabandi.com 00971 55 854 5147
Luzel Lanuzo Sales Support csauh@qabandi.com 00971 2 650 6788
Dubai World central (DWC) - Dubai Free Zone
Pranab Dash Branch Manager (DWC/AUH) pranabdash@qabandi.com 00971 55 995 8846
Sumesh K Sales Support csjea@qabandi.com 00971 4 887 9088
Doha - Qatar
Muhammad Arshad Manager arshad@qabandi.com 00974 5553 6246
Kuwait
Firoz Mathew Manager firoz@qabandi.com 00965 9962 3417
Kutbuddin Taiyabali Operation Supervisor opskwt2@qabandi.com 00965 9970 1829
Powered By : Barodaweb The E-Catalogue Designer
Copyright © Al Qabandi AND PARTNERS Co, 2015. All rights reserved.|Sitemap